GREATER AYLESBURY LOCAL AREA FORUM

DATE:	6 October 2008
TIME:	7.00 pm
LOCATION:	Rm 1-02, Aylesbury College, Oxford Road Campus, Oxford Road, Aylesbury



AGENDA

Item		Page No
1	Confirmation of Chairman To confirm the appointment of the Chairman of the Forum.	
2	Appointment of Vice-Chairman The Vice-Chairman to be a District Councillor	
3	Apologies for absence/changes in membership	
4	Declarations of Interest To declare any personal or prejudicial interests	
5	Action Notes To confirm the notes of the meeting held on 8 September 2008.	1 - 6
6	Question Time In future there will be a 20 minute period for public questions. Members of the public are encouraged to submit their questions in advance of the meeting to facilitate a full answer on the day of the meeting. Questions sent in advance will be dealt with first and verbal questions after.	
7	Petitions None received	
8	Future of Locality working in Buckinghamshire (i) To receive report (a) County Council Resolution reported on 10 July 2008	7 - 16
	(ii) To receive report (b) on the Terms of Reference	
	Background information can be accessed through the following link:-	
	http://www.buckscc.gov.uk/moderngov/ieListDocuments.asp?Cld=107&Mld=2493	
9	Date of Next and Future Meetings The next meeting was provisionally set for Monday 10 November. The Forum is asked to consider this date and to set dates for 2009.	

Members

Mary Baldwin, Bucks County Council Jenny Bloom, Aylesbury Vale District Council Ashley Bond, Aylesbury Vale District Council Maria Butler, Aylesbury Vale District Council Sue Chapple, Aylesbury Vale District Council Bill Chapple OBE, Bucks County Council Paul Hughes, Aylesbury Vale District Council Jenny Hunt, Stoke Mandeville Parish Council Niknam Hussain, Bucks County Council Tuffail Hussain, Aylesbury Vale District Council Chester Jones, Bucks County Council Steve Kennell, Bucks County Council Rai Khan, Bucks County Council Steven Lambert, Coldharbour Parish Council Jacqui Mallard, Aylesbury Vale District Council Pam McCord, Coldharbour Parish Council Ian McGibbon, Watermead Parish Council Steven Mitchell, Aylesbury Town Council Steve Patrick, Avlesbury Vale District Council Joan Poole, Aylesbury Vale District Council Jennifer Puddefoot, Aylesbury Vale District Council Brian Roberts, Aylesbury Vale District Council Freda Roberts MBE, Bucks County Council Brian Robson, Bierton with Broughton Parish Council Joanna Rose, Weedon Parish Council Sue Severn, Watermead Parish Council Alan Sherwell, Aylesbury Vale District Council Denise Summers, Bucks County Council Ranjula Takodra, Aylesbury Vale District Council David Thompson, Aylesbury Vale District Council Penelope Thorne, Aylesbury Vale District Council Andrew Tipping, Stoke Mandeville Parish Council Keith Turner, Aylesbury Vale District Council Chloe Willetts, Bucks County Council

Democratic Services Contact: Katy MacDonald, Tel 01296 383604, Email kmacdonald@buckscc.gov.uk
Please contact me if you have any special requirements e.g. hearing loop

Partner Agencies: Thames Valley Police, Bucks Fire and Rescue, Buckinghamshire PCT.